By default, you can access projects you own (i.e. created by you) in WorkLink Create.
The Share button allows you to share your projects with other authors in your organization or group. You can also share a project from the “Welcome Screen” by right clicking on the project>Share.
Note: We recommend duplicating a project before sharing it in order to retain an original copy incase you need it.