FAQ: How to delete a Project from the CMS/WorkLink Create
As an author, you can delete your project from WorkLink Create through the CMS.
Quick Demo below:
Deleting a scenario using the interface below deletes the scenario completely from WorkLink Create, CMS and the WorkLink App.
On the other hand, deleting a version of the scenario from the CMS only deletes that version from the WorkLink App. The project will still be available to the Author on WorkLink Create to modify/republish in the future.